Meetings & Events

There are no scheduled meetings or events at this time.

Friday, November 15

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, November 15, 2019
9:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (105.34 KB)

Friday, September 20

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, September 20, 2019
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (103.39 KB)

Friday, June 21

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, June 21, 2019
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (103.43 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (91.18 KB)

Friday, April 19

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, April 19, 2019
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (106.41 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (94.21 KB)

Thursday, March 7

Friday, February 15

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, February 15, 2019
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (97.28 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (89.14 KB)

Thursday, February 7

Event
Thursday, February 7, 2019
4:30pm

Wednesday, January 23

Meeting
San Mateo County Office, 555 Marshall Street, Redwood City, CA
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
9:00am

Friday, November 16

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, November 16, 2018
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (104.9 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (96.68 KB)

Friday, September 21

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, September 21, 2018
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (93.72 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (91.46 KB)

Friday, June 15

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, June 15, 2018
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (97.39 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (87.28 KB)

Friday, April 20

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, April 20, 2018
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (142.33 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (98.95 KB)

Friday, February 16

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, February 16, 2018
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Minutes (86.23 KB)

Friday, November 17

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, November 17, 2017
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (144.87 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (101.8 KB)

Friday, September 15

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, September 15, 2017
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (143.49 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (99.75 KB)
E.g., Nov 16, 2019
E.g., Nov 16, 2019
There are no meetings for the selected date range.