Meetings & Events

There are no scheduled meetings or events at this time.

Wednesday, November 18

Friday, November 13

Event
Friday, November 13, 2020
3:00pm
Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, November 13, 2020
11:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (101.85 KB)

Friday, September 25

Meeting
Remote
Friday, September 25, 2020
10:05am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (109.19 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (106.4 KB)

Friday, July 17

Meeting
Friday, July 17, 2020
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (108.32 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (92.24 KB)

Tuesday, July 7

Tuesday, June 30

Tuesday, June 23

Tuesday, June 16

Tuesday, June 9

Tuesday, June 2

Friday, May 15

Meeting
Friday, May 15, 2020
10:05am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (105.87 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (94.83 KB)

Friday, January 24

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, January 24, 2020
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (105.04 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (90.98 KB)

Friday, November 15

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, November 15, 2019
9:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (105.34 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (93.1 KB)

Friday, September 20

Meeting
Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, September 20, 2019
10:00am
PDF icon Meeting Agenda (103.39 KB) | PDF icon Meeting Minutes (89.65 KB)
E.g., Nov 26, 2020
E.g., Nov 26, 2020
There are no meetings for the selected date range.